Ultimate Tetris [2017]

Sorry for the sporadic updates, but been super lazy busy promoting Looking for Miku! We made an appearance at Coast Con back in March and we’ll be at Ronin Expo (formerly Ninja-Con) this June!

Also, I played the Ultimate Game of Tetris recently, which literally took an entire weekend. ^^; After culling, organizing, and Tetrising all my remaining figures into these boxes, I had to Tetris the boxes themselves into my closet. (The “pillar” in the middle is where the closet doors overlap themselves, since this is a composite photo.) Call it Tetris-ception! And the winner of this game is… YOU! Look for new sales soon, featuring tons of newly unearthed figures!

Can’t wait? Be sure to look at my older sales — anything not marked as “SOLD” is still available! And if you’re looking for anything in particular, be sure to message me through my Fan Page on Facebook or through The Vault on Facebook! 😀

Leave a Reply

