Little Tokyo Adventures II [2016]

I can’t believe that for all the times I’ve gone to Korean barbecue at Manna in Little Tokyo, I haven’t posted about it before!

Before the meat is done, there’s the buffet bar where you can fill up on other things like fried rice and gyoza!

I was actually trying to get a picture of the US Bank building lit in purple in honor of Prince, but nature somehow managed a better tribute.

Fairytale Boutique‘s old space got taken over by Anime Jungle. This is their fourth store!

Also, I went to Teishokuya of Tokyo (better known as T.O.T) for the first time. I ordered the grilled chicken, which arrived with some unexpected sides! Did not expect this to be American-style, lol.

Be sure to try these spots the next time you’re in Little Tokyo!

See the full album on my Fan Page on Facebook and be sure to Like The Vault on Facebook, where I’m finally caught up through 2010! 😀

2016 04 23 Sat/05 14 Sat: Little Tokyo Adventures II

Leave a Reply

