Anime Expo 2010, Day 4

The final album from Anime Expo 2010: Day 4!

Ran into Shana from Shakugan no Shana (灼眼のシャナ) on the way to con. Need to watch this; I love Noizi Ito‘s designs!

Ran into a Cosplay Gathering featuring another series on the To Watch list: Death Note (デスノート).

Yep, also need to watch Trigun (トライガン)!

Quick little clip of these Hetalia (Hetalia: Axis Powers / ヘタリア Axis Powers) cosplayers on my YouTube Channel!

Princess Daisy (デイジー姫) from the Super Mario (スーパーマリオ) universe.

Tokiha Mai (鴇羽 舞衣) and Minagi Mikoto (美袋 命) from Mai-HiME (舞-HiME)! Wish I’d been able to find Shizuru again. T_T

Porco Rosso from the film of the same name (Kurenai no Buta / 紅の豚). Not a huge Ghibli fan, but this one looks like it might be entertaining.

These cosplayers from Full Metal Alchemist (鋼の錬金術師) explained this whole thing to me but I can’t remember now. Anyone care to elaborate?

Suoh Tamaki from Ouran High School Host Club (桜蘭高校ホスト部) is pretty popular with Disney Princesses Ariel and Jasmine. Hey! That’s mai waifu! ><

Hadn’t watched it yet at this point, but Hirasawa Yui (平沢 唯) and Kotobuki Tsumugi (琴吹 紬) from K-On! (Keion! / (けいおん!) at the Bandai booth.

Someone’s building a mech! o.O

Danny Choo with his daughter Saber cosplaying as Mirai (I think I got that right).

Unfortunately, the last day was cut short for personal reasons, and I wish I could’ve stayed into the evening like I did at AX09. I made sure to make up for it at AX11! xD

See the full album at The Vault on Facebook, check out the video on my YouTube Channel, and be sure to Like my main Fan Page on Facebook so you can be alerted to my return!

2010 07 04 Sun: Anime Expo 2010, Day 4

Full Coverage of Anime Expo 2010:

Anime Expo 2010, Day 1
Anime Expo 2010, Day 2*
Anime Expo 2010, Day 3*
Anime Expo 2010, Day 4

Leave a Reply

