Ninja-Con 2014 Photoshoots

Was running around quite a bit during Ninja-Con since I was staffing, but still managed to snap photos of some amazing cosplayers as well as crash some of my friends’ shoots! xD

This Link from The Legend of Zelda was pretty awesome! … but she’s probably going to add to that whole Link/Zelda confusion. ^^;

Was going to take one from over Deadpool‘s shoulder as well, but somebody came over while I was taking this shot and beat me to it, so…. 😛

I’ve known Kris Z. for years and have been bugging him for pointers the entire time, but this is the first time s̶t̶e̶a̶l̶i̶n̶g̶ ̶s̶h̶o̶t̶s̶ learning from Kris-senpai! xD I’ve likewise known cosplayer Michael for a while (at least since Tomo Neko 2013), but this is the first time I’ve shot with him as well!

Was lucky enough to run into my friends Aoi Mizuno and shyot while they were doing a shoot in the Garden with some other friends. Even though I’d hung out with them less than two weeks before at FanimeCon, I haven’t shot with them since last year’s Ninja-Con! :O

Had finished shooting with some of the Tokari Maids and was heading back to grab some of the others when I saw Kris-Z shooting with Tomoyo-chan in her Kyary Pamyu Pamyu cosplay!

My friend Akana Amemoto was taking pictures of this guy and I took a few as well.

My one “official” shoot (besides the one with Tokari) was with my friend Akana Amemoto (formerly known as Hidekowin). Can’t believe I hadn’t seen Akana in, like, two years! D:

While technically only the photos of Akana were from an actual photoshoot, it’s always fun hanging out and watching other, more talented, photographers work! One more photoshoot album from Ninja-Con featuring the Tokari Maids coming soon!

See the full album on my Fan Page on Facebook and check out The Vault on Facebook, where I’ve been posting events from 2009! 😀

2014 06 07 Sat: Ninja-Con 2014 Photoshoots

Full Coverage of Ninja-Con 2014:

Ninja-Con 2014
Ninja-Con 2014 Photoshoots
Tokari Maids of Ninja-Con 2014 Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

