Spaghetti Night Tuesday on W̶e̶d̶n̶e̶s̶d̶a̶y̶ SATURDAY [Feb 2014]

Not two weeks after the Tokari Maids photoshoot, my lovely friends held their first event of 2014 in anticipation of The Walking Dead‘s return — Spaghetti Night Tuesday on W̶e̶d̶n̶e̶s̶d̶a̶y̶ SATURDAY!

I’d only seen a couple of episodes of the show before this event, but the episodes leading up to the fourth season’s mid-season premiere were so compelling that I spent more time watching than I did taking pictures. ^^; Here’s what I managed to get!

Welcome to the event!

I actually didn’t get to have any of the spaghetti. ;_;

The calm before the storm.

Maid Yui updates the drink menu.

Garlic only keeps away vampires, so these loaves of garlic bread are pretty useless. I’ll take care of them for you. :9

Viewing underway.

Getting ready to feed!

Ninja-Con founder and CEO Danny Gonzales (center) says a few words before the meal.

Maids Yui, Nyo, and Head Maid Chise enjoy a laugh with Ninja-Con founder and CEO Danny Gonzales in between battles with zombies.

Shooting a The Walking Dead-inspired video!

I love hanging out with these adventurous girls! As always, more in the album on my Facebook Page!

2014 02 08 Sat: Spaghetti Night Tuesday on W̶e̶d̶n̶e̶s̶d̶a̶y̶ SATURDAY

Leave a Reply

