Ahri Indoors Photoshoot [2013]

The second of my three shoots on Day 2 of Fanime 2013 was also my second with Sylpharios and her Ahri cosplay from League of Legends!

In the late evening after the madness of the EVA cockpit and hanging out with my friend Hikari Twinkle, I wound up in Sylpharios’ room with Sojian. ^^; As usual, I was able to learn a lot just by watching Sojian work, and he was gracious enough to let me steal some shots!

One of the few shots in the bedroom that came out decent. ^^;

The balloons reflected red everywhere, but too full of hnnng not to use!

Dem bedroom eyes… in the bathtub, lol.

This is a pose I never would’ve been able to come up with. Sojian is a master!

So pretty~!

I had much better luck getting decent photos in the bathroom since it was so well lit, but the colors were off a bit. Tried fixing them the best I could!

As usual, more of the lovely Sylpharios in the album on my Facebook Page!

2013 05 25 Sat: Ahri Indoors Photoshoot

Full Coverage of FanimeCon 2013:

FanimeCon 2013, Days 0-1
FanimeCon 2013, Day 2
Asuka (Yamashita Ver.) Photoshoot/EVA Cockpit
FanimeCon 2013, Days 3-4
Sasha Braus Photoshoot
Ahri Outdoors Photoshoot
Clover Field (Yotsuba) Photoshoot
Ahri Indoors Photoshoot
Nightwing and Black Bat Photoshoot
Nadie Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

