Sale #4: Suzumiya Haruhi Items! [2012]

There are still items from my previous Type-Moon (Fate/stay night, Fate/hollow ataraxia and Melty Blood) and Akamatsu Ken (Love Hina and Negima!) sales available, but I’m going to just keep swimming! Here is Sale #4 with everyone’s favorite tsundere, Haruhi Suzumiya!

Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu (涼宮ハルヒの憂鬱), better known stateside as The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, is one of my favorite series! It came out around the time that I started collecting figures and that, of course, made for a very dangerous combination. ^^; For example, the Haruhi figmas and Revoltechs are pretty much the only ones I own, since I never really got into the whole action figure thing (now Nendoroids, on the other hand…). But anyway, since I never really got into them, you luck out! All of these items are brand new and sealed!

Prices are always negotiable — you may be surprised at what I’ll accept! Offer low to get the best deal; offer high to make sure it’s yours.

From left to right, top to bottom:

ROW 1:

Tsuruya-san – School Uniform: Figma by Max Factory $40
Ryouko (Ryoko) Asakura – School Uniform: Figma by Max Factory $40
Tsuruya-san – Cultural Festival Maid: Figma by Max Factory $40

ROW 2:

Mikuru Asahina: Revoltech $SOLD
Yuki Nagato – School Uniform: Figma by Max Factory $40
Haruhi Suzumiya – School Uniform: Figma by Max Factory $40
Mikuru Asahina – School Uniform: Figma by Max Factory $SOLD
Yuki Nagato: Revoltech $SOLD

ROW 3:

The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Region 1 Special Limited Edition DVD Volume 1: Bandai Entertainment $SOLD
Includes Iron-On, Ribbon/Headband, Pencil Board, CD, and more!
Haruhi Suzumiya – Summer Uniform Ver.: SEGA $SOLD
The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya R1 SLE DVD Vol. 2: Bandai Entertainment $SOLD
Includes Iron-On, Arm Band, Pencil Board, CD, and more!
The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya R1 SLE DVD Vol. 3: Bandai Entertainment $SOLD
Includes Iron-On, Pillow Case, Pencil Board, CD, and more!
The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya R1 SLE DVD Vol. 4: Bandai Entertainment $SOLD
Includes Iron-On, Pillow Case, Pencil Board, CD, and more!
Haruhi Suzumiya – 1/7 Guitar Player: SEGA $SOLD
Yuki Nagato – Exclusive White Swimsuit Ver.: Alter $SOLD

I’ve been getting a lot of inquiries on these lately, so I’ll just toss these out there for funsies (NIB = New in Box [unused item]):

Emiri Kimidori: FREEing
Mikuru Asahina: FREEing

I’d been hoping against hope that I’d one day complete the collection of all seven of these 1/4-scale bunny girls by FREEing, but it’s not looking likely. I’m missing Ryouko, who is the hardest to find and the most expensive; Haruhi, who is often plagued by staining from her stockings; and Kyon’s Imouto/Little Sister, who (let’s be honest here) really kind of creeps me out by wearing the outfit. Dx

Anyway, feel free to make offers; the worst I’ll do is say no. 😉

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions, requests for additional photos, etc. And please be sure to read the info below. Thanks!

=========================================================================

General information for all sales:

1. The complete sales listing will be put up on WordPress and announced on Twitter. If you’re on LiveJournal (I haven’t been, lol) there should be a page with my Tweets. The next day, anime figures/goods will be listed in My Figure Collection’s User Sales thread and on figure.fm.

2. Sales are generally first come, first served — Subscribe or Follow for best results! xD Your request time is determined by when the Comment/Direct Message/Private Message notification hits my Inbox. Exceptions are made for multiple items bought, higher offers, previous buyers, local pick-ups, and blog Followers ( ♥ ). People who waste my time will be blacklisted ( </3 ).

3. All prices are in US Dollars. Prices are negotiable. Cash accepted for local pick-up in Los Angeles only; PayPal accepted for all others. PayPal fees and shipping charges are the responsibility of the buyer. I ship worldwide via USPS and UPS.

4. All items sold as-is and all sales final. I answer all correspondence and own a camera — it's not my fault if you fail to do your own due diligence. 😉 Contact me by Comment or Direct/Private Message. E-mail is acceptable if you already have my address, but there are enough other ways to contact me that I will not be posting it.

17 Responses to Sale #4: Suzumiya Haruhi Items! [2012]

  1. berninapascual@gmail.com says:

    The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya R1 Special LE DVD Volume 1

    Interested in this. And I sent you an email.. 🙂

  2. Hello! I was wondering if you still had any Figma left for sale? I left you a Note on your DeviantArt asking as much, but I would very much like more information if there were any left, particularly Mikuru.

    • agcpictures says:

      Haha, I haven’t been on deviantART in ages. I do have the figmas left, but I kind of got used to the idea of nobody being interested, lol. Let me know which ones you’d like. Thanks!

      • Haha, well I’m extremely interested! I really am only looking for Mikuru, but I wouldn’t mind taking Haruhi and Yuki off your hands, and maybe Tsuraya, in that order. Haha. I understand if you’ve changed your mind about selling them, but if you’re willing to part with any, particularly Mikuru, perhaps we can work something out? Especially if it’s Mikuru. I’m not sure if it was clear from my message, but I would very much like to purchase Mikuru. XD

      • agcpictures says:

        Sooooo… I think you want Mikuru or something, yeah? XD Seeing as how she’s my least favorite one, a compelling argument could be made. I’m listening. 😉

      • Haha well, then this looks to be a wonderful transaction in the making! ^0^ is there any way we could PM and make arrange a good old fashion Figma Sale?

      • agcpictures says:

        I’ll send you a PM via Facebook!

      • I haven’t gotten an FB PM yet, have you messaged me? Or did you want to use a different means?

      • agcpictures says:

        I did, but when messages come from non-friends they wind up under Other. Anyway, got your MFC PM so I will reply there!

  3. khazoko says:

    Im contacting you in regards to your mikuru 1/4 scale figure. will you please email me so we can discuss a sale if she is still infact for sale.

  4. Jason says:

    The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya R1 Special LE DVD Volume 1

    You still got this?

Leave a Reply

