A Long Time Coming… [May 2010]

… in more ways than one. I actually started writing a review of PMX months ago and then got sidetracked. Now with AX barely a month and a half away, PMX is soooo 5 minutes ago. Well, 5 months ago. 😄

Anyway, hopefully I can post more often on here and maybe even give you some figure reviews if you’re lucky. You might say I have a bit of a backlog:

This loots is from November. Of 2008.

I bought this as a lot from a guy; turns out his brother used to own Anime on the Rocks, which closed many moons ago. That’s why most of these are from older series and mostly resin. An epic get to be sure, but sadly, I wound up not liking Love Hina all that much. :/ I didn’t even know exactly what I’d bought until after I’d gotten home and unpacked them from the boxes that barely fit in my car! 😄

Anyway, I hadn’t even really unboxed any of them… until now. For a complete list of all the figures in this lot, click the pic!

3 Responses to A Long Time Coming… [May 2010]

  1. […] name for that thingy?). I figured I might as well take a closer look at all the resin statues from that old get just to be safe. You lucky reader, […]

  2. lostty says:

    SO MANY! 0_0

    • agcpictures says:

      Ha ha, yeah, it was pretty insane. I’m finally getting around to sorting through them to see which ones I want to keep and which ones to sell or trade…

Leave a Reply

